S.M.A.R.T [Sheet Metal Air Rail Transportation]

 Transportation Division 

(GCA-SIR) Local 1440

OFFICE : (718) - 273 - 5060

 

 

 

 

 


Contacts
(Contacts are updated by the UTU Directory Department. Please submit changes to Directory@UTU.org or mail to the International attn: Directory Dept.
Juan C. Sanchez,
Local President (1440)
28 HILLCREST ST
STATEN ISLAND, NY 10308-2730
E-mail: utu1440infratrack@gmail.com
Cell: (917) 838-4943
 
Shawn Sayers,
Local Vice President (1440)
32 JEWETT AVE
STATEN ISLAND, NY 10302-1520
E-mail: utu1440safety@gmail.com
Home: (347) 617-6355
Cell: (718) 781-1435
 
John Marchisello,
Local Secretary (1440)
301 BEDFORD AVE
STATEN ISLAND, NY 10306-5125
E-mail: smart1440.j.marchisello@gmail.com
Home: (917) 439-9540
 
John Marchisello,
Local Treasurer (1440)
301 BEDFORD AVE
STATEN ISLAND, NY 10306-5125
E-mail: smart1440.j.marchisello@gmail.com
Home: (917) 439-9540
 
Shawn Sayers,
Local Legislative Representative (1440)
32 JEWETT AVE
STATEN ISLAND, NY 10302-1520
E-mail: utu1440safety@gmail.com
Home: (347) 617-6355
Cell: (718) 781-1435
 
Thomas J. Gleason Jr,
Local Alternate Legislative Representative (1440)
695 DELAFIELD AVE
# 1
STATEN ISLAND, NY 10310-2327
E-mail: tgleason8545@gmail.com
Home: (718) 880-0250
 
Thomas J. Gleason Jr,
Local Trustee (1440)
695 DELAFIELD AVE
# 1
STATEN ISLAND, NY 10310-2327
E-mail: tgleason8545@gmail.com
Home: (718) 880-0250
 
Michael Hayes,
Local Trustee (1440)
173 WIMAN AVE
STATEN ISLAND, NY 10308-3344
E-mail: utu1440conductors@gmail.com
Cell: (347) 853-9899
 
Ian Mercil,
Local Trustee (1440)
20 GRAMERCY RD
OLD BRIDGE, NJ 08857-1857
 
Thomas D. Wilson,
Local Chairperson, SIR - STATEN ISLAND RAILROAD (1440)
96 ROBERT LN
STATEN ISLAND, NY 10301-2243
E-mail: utu1440@gmail.com
Office: (347) 694-3163
Fax: (718) 273-5061
Home: (718) 273-5060
Cell: (718) 662-3180
 
Anthony Diecidue,
Vice Local Chairperson, SIR - STATEN ISLAND RAILROAD (1440)
64 8TH ST
STATEN ISLAND, NY 10306-2932
E-mail: utu1440.a.diecidue@gmail.com
Cell: (917) 617-9818
 
Jason A. Erasmous,
Vice Local Chairperson, SIR - STATEN ISLAND RAILROAD (1440)
2015 SHORE PKWY
APT 5G
BROOKLYN, NY 11214-6825
E-mail: utu1440.j.erasmous@gmail.com
Cell: (917) 476-8110
 
Thomas J. Gleason Jr,
Vice Local Chairperson, SIR - STATEN ISLAND RAILROAD (1440)
695 DELAFIELD AVE
# 1
STATEN ISLAND, NY 10310-2327
E-mail: tgleason8545@gmail.com
Home: (718) 880-0250
 
Louis Grosso,
Vice Local Chairperson, SIR - STATEN ISLAND RAILROAD (1440)
37 STEVENS AVE
OLD BRIDGE, NJ 08857-2243
E-mail: utu1440signalslg@gmail.com
Cell: (917) 865-1738
 
Richard C. Moore,
Vice Local Chairperson, SIR - STATEN ISLAND RAILROAD (1440)
32 JEWETT AVE
STATEN ISLAND, NY 10302-1520
E-mail: utu1440.r.moore@gmail.com
Cell: (646) 675-1735
 
David Olivo,
Vice Local Chairperson, SIR - STATEN ISLAND RAILROAD (1440)
13910 WHITELAW ST
OZONE PARK, NY 11417-2727
E-mail: utu1440.d.olivo@gmail.com
Cell: (718) 845-0455
 
Mark Sefcik Jr,
Vice Local Chairperson, SIR - STATEN ISLAND RAILROAD (1440)
189 VASSAR ST
STATEN ISLAND, NY 10314
E-mail: smart1440.m.sefcik@gmail.com
Home: (917) 826-3126
 
Sean Soper,
Vice Local Chairperson, SIR - STATEN ISLAND RAILROAD (1440)
44 LIVINGSTON AVE
STATEN ISLAND, NY 10314-5127
E-mail: utu1440.s.soper@gmail.com
Home: (917) 670-6934
 
David L. Tobe Jr,
Vice Local Chairperson, SIR - STATEN ISLAND RAILROAD (1440)
990 CASTLETON AVE
STATEN ISLAND, NY 10310-1807
E-mail: smart1440.d.tobe@gmail.com
Cell: (646) 515-1232
 
Earl N. Williams,
Vice Local Chairperson, SIR - STATEN ISLAND RAILROAD (1440)
263 WESTWOOD AVE 3B
STATEN ISLAND, NY 10314
E-mail: smart1440.e.williams@gmail.com
Home: (347) 764-9390
 
Juan C. Sanchez,
Secretary of LCA, SIR - STATEN ISLAND RAILROAD (1440)
28 HILLCREST ST
STATEN ISLAND, NY 10308-2730
E-mail: utu1440infratrack@gmail.com
Cell: (917) 838-4943